New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am married but I'm looking for an adventurous friend or friends if you get the drift

I am a curvy thick Mexican woman whose very secure in her marriage but is also ready to explore different things out there I am not in any way restrained by anything I am very open and looking to have fun a m f c 0 0 9 at g ail c o m

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMother lol

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone who is not willing to be submissive and even sometimes be the aggressor not afraid to try new things and not afraid to make me feel like number one and then maybe include the husband
Our first dateOn a first date I would expect some drinks some laughter and some freaky s*** all night long

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Cupping, Hair pulling, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasWish you had a threesome that gave me a new insight into how I want to live sexually I want openness no drama sexy funny with some hair-pulling and some bondage involved

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Piercings, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Anal sex isNot my thing
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Anal lol

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI've come to realize that I can be very dominant I want a woman or a couple that will let me be just that I'm drama-free because I'm married and I'm very secure in my marriage so if I like what I see when I could have fun together but first and foremost I come first
Fantasy locationHotel/motel
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate partner or Partners will be either a female or a couple that will want to have fun with me first and then we can include my husband but I am very dominant I'm not a homewrecker but I like to give attention and I will expect it back